Chris Schlueter elected to EEAA board

Jun 12, 2019

Chris Schlueter, Sprintr by AV1 Product Manager, has been elected to the board of the Exhibition and Event Association of Australasia (EEAA).

The EEAA held its Annual General Meeting on Thursday 6 June 2019 in Melbourne where the Executive Committee was announced.

Sprintr by AV1 is proud to represent the event technology aspect of the industry as one of EEAA’s Supplier Members.

“We’re excited to be involved in helping shape the future of events, particularly when it comes to innovation and sustainability,” said Chris.

“I look forward to making a significant contribution to EEAA and the future of the industry alongside my peers.”  

The 2019 EEAA Board comprises:

President: Spiro Anemogiannis, Informa Australia

Treasurer: Robert O’Keefe, Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre

Secretary: Helen Mantellato, International Convention Centre Sydney

Organiser representatives:

David Longman, Diversified Communications Australia

Matt Pearce, Talk2 Media & Events

Association representatives:

Chris Muir, Gaming Technologies Association

Venue representatives:

Leighton Wood, Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre

Nigel Keen, Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre

Supplier representatives:

Paul Elliott, NSW, Harry the Hirer

Shaun Rae, ExpoNet

Chris Schlueter, Sprintr by AV1

Brian Thomas, Reed Exhibitions Australia

Felicity Zadro, Zadro Agency


Photo: Homepix Photography

Contact Us:  

+61 2 8310 0355